Steering Committee

Stokes S. Baker F21
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
University of Detroit Mercy
bakerss@udmercy.edu

Lee Ann J. Clements F21
Professor
Department of Biology and Marine Science
Jacksonville University
lclemen@ju.edu

Candace W. Collmer F21
Professor of Biology
Chair, Biological and Chemical Sciences
Wells College
ccollmer@wells.edu

Mary L. Crowe F21
Associate Professor of Biology
College of Natural and Applied Sciences
Coastal Carolina University
crowe@coastal.edu

Ronald E. Johnson F21
University Professor
Chief Departmental Advisor
Department of Ocean, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Old Dominion University
rejohnso@odu.edu

Mary M. Kirchhoff F21
Assistant Director
Green Chemistry Institute
American Chemical Society
m_kirchhoff@acs.org

Michael B. Kruger F21
Associate Professor of Physics
Department of Physics
University of Missouri-Kansas City
krugerm@umkc.edu

Lisa B. Lewis F21
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Associate Director of the Honors Institute
Albion College
lblewis@albion.edu

John M. Oakes F21
Chemistry Instructor
Chemistry Department
Grossmont College
john.oakes@gcccd.net

Bryan Edward Penprase F21
Associate Professor of Physics
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Pomona College
bpenprase@pomona.edu

Gary P. Radice F21
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Biology
University of Richmond
gradice@richmond.edu

David M. Sammeth F21
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
New Mexico Highlands University
dsammeth@nmhu.edu

Suzanne Sumner F21
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
Mary Washington College
ssumner@mwc.edu

Maria V. Tahamont F21
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Rowan University
tahamont@rowan.edu

Tingxiu Wang F21
Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
Oakton Community College
tingxiu@oakton.edu

F21 indicates a member of the PKAL Faculty for the 21st Century network.