as of 3/28/03


Ian Adamson
Principal, Payette Associates

James W. Baird
Principal, Holabird and Root

Janet S. Baum
Principal, Health, Education & Research Associates, Inc.

Laura A. R. Clary
Design Architect, Science and Research, Harley Ellis Design

Larry Gleason
Vice President, Cost, Planning and Management International

Larry S. Kirchner
President, Kirchner Architecture

Peter G. Kuttner
Principal, Cambridge Seven Associates

Arthur J. Lidsky
President, Dober, Lidsky, Craig and Associates, Inc.

Bill Odell
Group Vice President, Hellmuth, Obata & Kassabaum, Inc.

Jonathan Romig
Principal, Payette Associates

Laurie A. Sperling
Principal, Health, Education & Research Associates, Inc.

Howard S. Wertheimer
Principal, Lord, Aeck & Sargent, Inc.

College/University Presenters

Donald G. Deeds
Chair, Science and Mathematics Division and Professor of Biology, Drury University

Thomas C. Greene
Professor of Psychology, St. Lawrence University

Liz U. Gron
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Hendrix College

John E. Moore
President, Drury University

Jeanne L. Narum
Director, Project Kaleidoscope

Fred Rudolph
Chair and Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Cell Biology, Rice University

James E. Swartz
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College, Grinnell College

Warfield Teague
Professor of Chemistry, Hendrix College

Barbara D. Wing
Professor and Chair, Department of Biology, Drury University

Mark Wood
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Drury University

David Van Wylen
Associate Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, St. Olaf College