PKAL SLI Leadership Team

Project Director

Jeanne L. Narum
Project Kaleidoscope

Project Co-pis

Beth Cunningham (F21 Class of '95)
Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Illinois Wesleyan University

Jessica Young (F21 Class of '99)
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Biology
Western State College of Colorado

2009 Project Team

Barney Forsythe
Westminster College

Elizabeth McCormack (F21 Class of '96)
Professor of Physics & Chair of the General Faculty
Bryn Mawr College

Marlene Moore
Powers Distinguished Professor of Biology
University of Portland

Bryan Penprase (F21 Class of '95)
Chair of Physics & Astronomy
Pomona College

Project Advisory

Judith Dilts (SLI co-dean '96 - '08)
Associate Dean of the College of Science & Mathematics
Interim Head of Biology & Professor of Biology

James Madison University

Melvin George (SLI mentor '96 – '97, '98 - '06; '09)
President Emeritus
University of Missouri

Sylvia Nadler (SLI co-dean '96 - '08)
Professor Emerita
Leadership Studies

William Jewell College

Assisting with Evaluation

Laura Blasi (F21 Class of '05)
Evaluation Specialist
Assessment and Institutional Research

Saint Leo University

Summer Leadership Institute Mentors/Facilitators

Click here for event leadership and alumni.