Executive Committee

Elizabeth S. Boylan
Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Barnard College

Sylvia Bozeman
Associate Provost for Science & Mathematics
Spelman College

James Gentile
Dean of Natural Sciences
Hope College

Melvin D. George
President Emeritus
University of Missouri

Terry Favero
Professor of Biology
University of Portland

George Nelson
Dean of Science Education
Western Washington University

Randall Richardson
Vice President for Undergraduate Programs
University of Arizona

Lee Willard
Associate Dean of Trinity College
Duke University

PKAL Director Jeanne L. Narum and Leadership Initiative Consultant Judith A. Dilts are ex officio members of the executive committee.