Delegation from the People's Republic of China

Mr. Zhao Zhongxian
Chinese Academy of Sciences

Mr. Liu Shenggang
Professor of the School of Physical Electronics
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Ms. Liu Ying
Head of the Division of Distance Education and Continuing Education
Department of Higher Education
Ministry of Education

Mr. Wang Cheng
Vice President
Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Mr. Gu Mu
Director of the Physics Department
Tongji University

Ms. Zhang Zuo
Vice Director of the Academic Affairs Office Tsinghua University

Mr. Ding Xingfu
Specially-Appointed Professor
Capital Normal University

Ms. Liu Yanfang
Associate Director
Division of Teaching Affairs
University of Science and Technology of China

Mr. Zhang Cong
Department of Chemistry
Beijing Normal University

Mr. Chen Deren
Director of the Distance Learning School
Zhejiang University