PKAL Atlanta Regional Network

Campus Liaisons

Agnes Scott College

    Nancy Devino
    Director of the Science Center for Women

Berry College

    Katherine M. Whatley

Brenau University

    Randolph May
    Chair of Mathematics & Science
    Associate Professor of Biology & Genetics

Clark Atlanta University

    Janice Liddell
    Director of Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning (CETL)

Clayton State University

    Sharon E. Hoffmann
    Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Emory University

    J. Lynn Zimmerman
    Senior Vice Provost for Academic Programs
    Professor of Biology

Fort Valley State University

    Jehad Yasin
    Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Gainesville State College

    J. B. Sharma
    Professor of Physics

Georgia Gwinnett College

    David P. Pursell
    Associate Dean of Science & Technology
    Associate Professor of Chemistry

Georgia Institute of Technology

    E. Kent Barefield
    Associate Dean, College of Sciences
    Professor of Chemistry

Georgia State University

    Ronald J. Henry
    Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kennesaw State University

    Mark B. Mitchell
    Professor & Chair of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Mercer University

    Dale E. Moore
    Associate Dean of the College of Liberal Arts

Morehouse College

    John H. Hall
    Bruce Raneur Professor of Natural Sciences
    Chair of Chemistry Department

Oglethorpe University

    Michael Rulison
    Chair of Division of Natural Sciences
    Professor of Physics

Oxford College of Emory University

    Stephen H. Bowen
    Dean of Oxford College
    Kenan Professor of Biology

Savannah State University

    Jonathan Lambright
    Acting Chair/Associate Professor of Engineering Technology

Southern Polytechnic State University

    Zvi Szafran
    Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Professor of Chemistry

The University System of Georgia

    Judy Awong-Taylor
    Director of USG STEM Initiative

University of West Georgia
    Thomas J. Hynes Jr.
    Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Professor of Mass Communications

Design Firm Liaisons

Hellmuth, Obata + Kassabaum

    Jeffrey Lee Schantz
    Senior Vice President & Strategic Director

Lord, Aeck & Sargent Architecture

    John Starr

Perkins & Will, Atlanta

    Mike Reid
    Senior Associate