2010 Summer Leadership Institute

Mentor Planning Pages

Planning Resources

New Postings

  • Agenda as of June 15, 2010
  • Participant List with Photos
  • Participant Applications & CVs
  • Participant Responses to Pre-Event Survey - as of 6/15/10
  • Background Materials
  • From the Archive - Programs
  • From the Archive - Participant Surveys
  • 2010 Summer Institute Mentors and Staff

    • Beth A. Cunningham, Provost & Dean of the Faculty— Illinois Wesleyan University (F21 ‘95)
    • Susan L. Elrod, Director of Project Kaleidoscope— Association of American Colleges & Universities (F21 ’01)
    • George B. Forsythe, President— Westminster College
    • Melvin D. George, President Emeritus— University of Missouri
    • Tuajuanda Jordan, Director of the Science Education Alliance — Howard Hughes Medical Institute
    • Elizabeth F. McCormack, Dean of the Graduate School of Arts & Sciences; Professor of Physics— Bryn Mawr College (F21 ’96)
    • Marlene Moore, Dean, College of Liberal Arts— Willamette University
    • Bryan Edward Penprase, Professor & Chair of Physics and Astronomy— Pomona College (F21 ’95)
    • James H. Stith, Vice President Emeritus— American Institute of Physics
    • Jessica R. Young, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs Associate Professor of Biology— Western State College of Colorado (F21 ’99)